| Hey there! |
I'm full of ideas, but have zero funds and/or motivation to do them.
Mum's gonna buy me some art supplies and I'll have about £300 to do with what I will soon enough. Hopefully that'll act as a much needed catalyst.
Need to get working on my fairy homes and habitats sketch book again. It currently consists of some mushroom studies and a half painted house. It hasn't progressed anywhere since December.
Also working on a tree of life sketch book, I've got all these ideas for it stuck in my head and they refuse crawl out onto the page. Refuse.
I took some pictures to try spark something but the ideas cower away from my white pages. The picture I currently have as my header for instance;
The left looks so much like a little person! :3
Kinda like those tree spirits in Princess Mononoke!
What am I going to do with this?
I haven't the slightest idea.
When it comes to other things such as jewellery and clothes I have a better notion of what I'm doing, and moneys shan't be a problem soon enough.
I have this silk shirt that isn't quite as frilly as I would like at the cuffs. Ima go crazy with lace!
Primark, though revolting has many exceedingly cheap pairs of heels. (Which look equally as cheap...) I plan to buy loads and paint pretty things on them and make them shiny with rhinestones and frill-ify them and STUFF!
Like the shoes for my Silent Hill nurse cosplay cost £1 but I made them fabulously bloody and icky and Silent Hilly.
Like the shoes for my Silent Hill nurse cosplay cost £1 but I made them fabulously bloody and icky and Silent Hilly.
There's loads of cute little creatures I want to knit/crochet and there's that fox hood/scarf I gave up knitting a while ago. It consists of ears and half of the hood. It's gonna be mega cute.
I have many steampunk charms so Ima buy some nice chain and make pretty bracelets.
Also got 50g of cogs and such so Ima make rings and chokers and collars.
So much STUFF. -excitement-
That is IF I do the stuff...
I'll try. I'm too lazy but I'll try!
Or take more pictures of myself. Yanno'.
<3
No comments:
Post a Comment